Winners of the Nardy House Raffle

The winners of the raffle as drawn on Saturday are:

1st Prize. Ticket #1227 – P. Cowan of Malua Bay

2nd Prize. Ticket #1669 – Fay Campbell of Dapto

3rd Prize. (1) Ticket #1715 – Russell Smith of Tura Beach
(2) Ticket #0303 – Carol Wilkinson of Eden
(3) Ticket #0956 – Jim Butterworth of Bega
(4) Ticket #1968 – Neil Mudge of Austinmer
(5) Ticket #0510 – Bonnie Sheridan of Giralang, ACT
(6) Ticket #0984 – Nardy House
(7) Ticket #1761 – Christina Anastasi of Nelligen
(8) Ticket #0843 – S&A Foote of Surfside
(9) Ticket #1662 – Fay Campbell of Dapto – also 2nd prize winner!
(10) Ticket #1606 – S. Ward of Surfside

All winners have now been notified and we will keep you up to date with the amount raised and the handing over of the car keys to our winner.

Nardy House thanks all those involved in the selling of tickets particularly to Neil Dawson and the Masons of the Southern Region.  The Masons even paid and donated raffle tickets to the house so we won a gift voucher as well.